spacer HOME spacer NEWS spacer SCHEDULE spacer TEAM spacer SPONSORS spacer ABOUT spacer MEDIA spacer GALLERIES spacer CONTACT spacer  
Counting Down To
 

Team 33

spacer

SCHEDULE

 

 

Racing

 

Race 1

 

Race 2

 

Driver

 

 

  May 2018

Starts @

 

Finish

 

Finish

 

Standings

 

Notes:

Saturday May 12 - Flamboro Speedway - Hamilton

6:00

 

1

 

2

 

1

 

 First Feature Win!

Saturday May 26 - Peterborough Speedway - Peterborough

5:00

 

-

 

-

 

1

 

 Rained out after practice

                   

  June 2018

                 

Friday June 01 - Delaware Speedway - Delaware

6:00

 

8

 

3

 

2

 

 Got crashed in the 1st race

Saturday June 16 - Sunset Speedway - Barrie

6:00

 

3

 

4

 

2

 

 Caution flags did not favour us

Saturday June 23 - Sauble Speedway  - Sauble Beach

6:00

 

6

 

5

 

3

 

 Led 15 of 25 laps in the 2nd Feature

                   

  July 2018

                 

Saturday July 07 - Flamboro Speedway - Hamilton

6:30

 

4

 

5

 

4

 

 -

Saturday July 14 - Sunset Speedway - Barrie

6:30

 

3

 

2

 

2

 

 Crew had to change the rear gear

Saturday July 21 - Full Throttle Motor Speedway - Varney

6:30

 

4

 

-

 

3

 

 Crew had to rebuild the front brakes

Saturday July 29 - Sauble Speedway  - Sauble Beach

6:00

 

4

 

3

 

2

 

 -

                   

  August 2018

                 

Saturday August 11 - Peterborough Speedway - Peterborough

6:00

 

-

 

-

 

-

 

 -

Saturday August 18 - Sunset Speedway - Barrie

6:00

 

-

 

-

 

-

   -
                   

  September 2018

                 

Saturday September 08 - Flamboro Speedway - Hamilton

6:30

 

-

 

-

 

-

   -

Saturday September 22 - Sunset Speedway - Barrie

3:00

 

-

 

-

 

-

   -

 

Note: All times are approximate - Please check individual track schedules on race day

 

 
© Copyright 2018 Bud Racing | Team 33. All Rights Reserved. Web Design and Content Management by REM Web Solutions.